130908 ; Jak-Japan Matsuri at MoNas

edit-CAM01068

It was nice. The food, I mean. Hahaha. Nah, I only bought takoyaki and matcha kakigoori that day. Which was excruciatingly hot. Unfortunately, not long after I took pics of Omikoshi parade, my phone died :( it just refused to switch on so I have to go to service centre by the next day.

The highlight was some cute Japanese guys (ahem) and more lovely families. I always thought Japanese families are very photogenic ;-; shallow me hahah

But one thing captured me was, how obnoxious young people nowadays. They seemed to have no manner when it comes to having fun. Standing in your way (when you’re desperately seeking for exit. Rude), shoutings, not asking for permission, etc. I know you supposed to have fun, but please don’t get in others’ way so they can’t have fun either. There’s this one incident when a girl (underage) trying to pop the lid of mineral water in plastic glass container and ended up splashing everyone nearby. But she just smiled and ran away while some people near her quickly wiped their face off the water she splashed. Rude. Right.

I hope youngsters could control their behavior in public space nowadays. Please remember there are people nearby. Just behave nice and behave right for few hours. This is not a jungle.

P. S. Yeah, I ps-ed the pic and add credit lol new header too! whaddaya think?

Author: Allison Nakamura

Tannya Aditya. Also known as Allison Nakamura of @DBSKCassIndo. Editor by weekdays, blogger on weekend. Quiescent misanthropist and sugoi motherfucker. 東方神起ファン. http://tohosync.flavors.me/

Comment?

