Day 06: A song that reminds of you of somewhere

“Alive” – Jun.K.

It reminds me a lot of my old workplace in which I only stayed for two weeks lol. It’s been savage. I don’t wanna get into details but let’s just say my superiors and seniors tend to seek my fault, when I’m barely know anything about my work. They just left me alone unsupervised without trying to be more understanding. Every new workers need to be supervised constantly (in which I got a lot in my current workplace) and the superiors need to cooperate with them as they’re starting from zero. The company is in those newbies hands. Would you rather them to destroy it because of their disknowledge?

And the song, I listened to it everyday on my way to work. Now it gets a bit annoying because of the memories tho.

Author: Allison Nakamura

Tannya Aditya. Also known as Allison Nakamura of @DBSKCassIndo. Editor by weekdays, blogger on weekend. Quiescent misanthropist and sugoi motherfucker. 東方神起ファン. http://tohosync.flavors.me/

Comment?

