131215

Sometimes I just really want to be an egoist jerk who just step on everyone mercilessly. Simply just because they’ve done it to me. Why can’t I do the same thing? But apparently, people do not want karma.

You see how it gets so fucked up here?

Funny how we are so overprotective to our heart but being a total sadistic jerk over others. Who on earth allowed you to?

No, I have zero comprehension over others’ heart. I will treat you the way you treated me. That simple. Zero prejudice at first. As hopes and expectations are the root of all heartache. Let time reveal who you really are and let time decide on how I shall treat you.

P.S. I feel bad for kind of neglecting this blog for so long then come back just to rant hahah fingers crossed I’ll come back to post some pictures :)

Author: Allison Nakamura

Tannya Aditya. Also known as Allison Nakamura of @DBSKCassIndo. Editor by weekdays, blogger on weekend. Quiescent misanthropist and sugoi motherfucker. 東方神起ファン. http://tohosync.flavors.me/

Comment?

