140216

Maybe i’m one of those people who love birthdays. No matter how sad and alone it is, i always wait to celebrate it. A quarter of a century. Sounds too big yet too little. Age is just a number, people said. 24 passed by in a blur. But it’s been an age maturing year. I can say now I saw the world in another view. I don’t know if it’s better or worse, though.

I do have some hopes for myself. Lots of better and best hopes available (some are part of 2014 resolutions but w/e).

Now for some gloomy moment to ask myself in self-loathing mode: what have I done within 25 years of living?

Author: Allison Nakamura

Tannya Aditya. Also known as Allison Nakamura of @DBSKCassIndo. Editor by weekdays, blogger on weekend. Quiescent misanthropist and sugoi motherfucker. 東方神起ファン. http://tohosync.flavors.me/

2 thoughts on “140216”

Comment?

